

18 September 2015

## Rakon Limited (NZX: RAK)

## Resolutions Passed at the 2015 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

All resolutions proposed at the Rakon Limited Annual Meeting of Shareholders held on 18 September 2015 were passed by the required majority of votes.

The specific resolutions passed were:

1. Bruce Robertson Irvine was re-elected as a director of the Company.

For: 68,405,786	Against: 1,027,595	Abstain: 8,000
-----------------	--------------------	----------------

2. Herbert Dennis Hunt was re-elected as a director of the Company.

3. The directors were authorised to fix the auditors remuneration for the ensuing year.

For: 68,507,918 Again	st: 903,463	Abstain: 30,000
-----------------------	-------------	-----------------

The Board has determined that, in its view, the Independent Directors of the Company (in terms of the NZX Listing Rules) are Bryan Mogridge, Herbert Hunt and Bruce Irvine.

Simon Bosley Chief Financial Officer (09) 571 9206 / 027 898 7899

Page 1 of 1