

16 September 2016

Rakon Limited (NZX: RAK)

Resolutions Voted at the 2016 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

All resolutions proposed at the Rakon Limited Annual Meeting of Shareholders held on 16 September 2016 received a majority of votes.

The specific resolutions voted were:

1. Bryan William Mogridge was re-elected as a Director of Rakon Limited.

2. Darren Paul Robinson was not re-elected as a Director of Rakon Limited.

3. The directors are authorised to fix the Auditors remuneration for the ensuing year.

For: 128,590,781	Against: 472,734	Abstain: 1,177,379
------------------	------------------	--------------------

The Board has determined that, in its view, the Independent Directors of the Company (in terms of the NZX Listing Rules) are Bryan Mogridge and Bruce Irvine.

Simon Bosley Chief Financial Officer (09) 571 9206 / 027 898 7899