

17 August 2017

Rakon Limited (NZX: RAK)

Resolutions Voted at the 2017 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

All resolutions proposed at the Rakon Limited Annual Meeting of Shareholders held on 17 August 2017 received a majority of votes.

The specific resolutions voted were:

1. Keith William Oliver was elected as a Director of Rakon Limited.

For:	94,258,815	Against: 8,520,624	Abstain: 13,755
------	------------	--------------------	-----------------

2. Yin Tang Tseng was elected as a Director of Rakon Limited.

3. Lorraine Mary Witten was elected as a Director of Rakon Limited.

4. The directors are authorised to fix the Auditors remuneration for the ensuing year.

For:	101,720,702	Against: 966,997	Abstain: 105,495
------	-------------	------------------	------------------

The Board has determined that, in its view, the Independent Directors of the Company (in terms of the NZX Listing Rules) are Bryan Mogridge, Bruce Irvine, Keith Oliver and Lorraine Witten.

Contact:

Simon Bosley Chief Financial Officer (09) 571 9206 / 027 898 7899