

7 August 2018

Rakon Limited (NZX: RAK)

## Resolutions Voted at the 2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

All resolutions proposed at the Rakon Limited Annual Meeting of Shareholders (ASM) held on 7 August 2018 received a majority of votes.

The specific resolutions voted were:

1. Bruce Robertson Irvine was re-elected as a Director of Rakon Limited.

| For: | 103,345,545 | Against: 1,391,142 | Abstain: 66,655 |
|------|-------------|--------------------|-----------------|
|------|-------------|--------------------|-----------------|

2. The directors are authorised to fix the Auditors remuneration for the ensuing year.

The Board has determined that, in its view, the Independent Directors of the Company (in terms of the NZX Listing Rules) are Mr. Bruce Irvine, Mr. Keith Oliver and Ms. Lorraine Witten.

Following the retirement of Mr. Bryan Mogridge as a Director and Chair of Rakon at today's ASM, Mr. Bruce Irvine is confirmed as the new Chair of Rakon Limited.

Contact:

Simon Bosley Chief Financial Officer +64 9 571 9206 / +64 27 898 7899